Changing ISP [Archive] - Fly Fishing Forum

: Changing ISP


watersprite
08-03-2002, 06:48 PM
I am currently in the process of changing ISP. Is it possible to make this change without changing my current status, etc., with the forum? What are the steps, if any, and what do I need to know about the process as it relates to my current registration?

ws

juro
08-03-2002, 07:45 PM
No change at all - in fact you can go to the library and get access to the forum as long as you have your password.

watersprite
08-03-2002, 09:43 PM
Gotcha. Tried it with the new ISP and it worked as advertised. Love it when it's simple.:)

Thanks Juro!

ws