Loop Hi-Tec #3 with extra spool [Archive] - Fly Fishing Forum

: Loop Hi-Tec #3 with extra spool


TechnoFish
02-10-2004, 10:37 AM
I have a loop Hi-tec #3 I am going to list on eBay but I thought I would offer it here first. It is in excellent condition with a few small marks from use but very little. I also have a spare spool that is in excellent condition and barely looks used.

Any offers? Trades? I am always open to high end Sage rods for trades, specifically right now I am looking for a 690-4 TCR and a 890-4 XI2. Also looking for a Charlton reel.

email: esquared at shaw.ca

Thanks
Have a great day

speycastordie
02-11-2004, 06:11 PM
Howdy,
Did you get my email?
:confused:

TechnoFish
02-11-2004, 06:15 PM
Hi,
Sorry, I did not get your email.
I should mention to replace the at with @ (no spaces) for my email. I just used that to avoid spammer bots.
Hopefully that helps.
If not let me know here.

speycastordie
02-11-2004, 06:16 PM
ok, i'll zip another email to you :)

TechnoFish
02-26-2004, 08:53 PM
I could not work out a trade so to eBay this goes.
You can find this reel and my Sage 690-3 SP and 490-4 XP here:
My Ebay Listing (http://cgi6.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewSellersOtherItems&userid=ez2bsquare&include=0&since=-1&sort=3&rows=50)

Thanks again,
Have a great day